Holiday Train Displays in Hampton Roads 2020

This post may contain affiliate links. MyActiveChild.com LLC may receive a commission if you make a purchase after clicking through our affiliate links, at no additional cost to you. For more information, see our terms of use by CLICKING HERE.

Holiday Train Shows in Hampton Roads, Virginia!


Upcoming holiday events for the TRAIN enthusiasts of Hampton Roads! Local Train Shows and Train Displays for 2020! Right now this list is pretty limited but we will update if you are made aware of additional locations featuring trains this season. Please make sure to wear masks and practice social distancing.

 

Holiday Train Exhibit at WinterFest on the Wisconsin


Where:
 Aboard the Battleship Wisconsin One Waterside Drive, Norfolk, VA 23510

When: November 21 - December 31, 2020 select evenings:

  • Saturday, December 5: 4-10pm
  • Sunday, December 6: 4-9pm
  • Saturday, December 12: 4-10pm
  • Sunday, December 13: 4-9pm
  • Saturday, December 19: 4-10pm
  • Sunday, December 20: 4-9pm
  • Monday, December 21: 4-10pm
  • Tuesday, December 22: 4-10pm
  • Wednesday, December 23: 4-10pm
  • Thursday, December 24: 4-7pm
  • Saturday, December 26: 4-10pm
  • Sunday, December 27: 4-9pm
  • Monday, December 28: 4-10pm
  • Tuesday, December 29: 4-10pm
  • Wednesday, December 30: 4-10pm
  • Thursday, December 31: 4-7pm 

Cost: $12.50 Adult/$10 Child or 
$9.50 Adult / $7 Child (Members)

Description: WinterFest on the Wisconsin also features an enchanting train room where all your favorite childhood toys come to life.  Santa’s train winds through a Rubik’s Cube mountain, under a marble maze, and past a troop of 1,000 green army men - all while a T-Rex peers down from his perch high atop a Jenga block tower!

More Information and updates: CLICK HERE

WinterFest on the Wisconsin
 

 

 

 
blog comments powered by Disqus
 
MyActiveChild.com Hampton Roads Group
Private group · 7,974 members
Join Group
A group for Families, Parents, Teachers, Caregivers in Hampton Roads, Virginia. An extension of MyActiveChild.com, your go-to resource for family-frie...