Reminder - FREE Summer Fun at Bass Pro Shops!

DisclosureNV.png

basspro.jpg

Bass Pro Shops is back this summer with their FREE Summer Programming - make sure to check it out before it's gone!

The whole family can participate in activities focused on: Fishing, Archery, Water Sports, Camping, Hiking and more.

Free activities and crafts will take place at Bass Pro Shops on Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays from 12-4pm (Activities) and 12-2pm (Crafts) through July 21, 2019. Planned themes include:

  • WEEK 1 Saturday June 22 and Sunday June 23 
    • WATERSPORTS Saturday Noon & 2pm and Sunday 2pm 
    • BACKYARD ADVENTURE Saturday 1pm & 3pm and Sunday 1pm
  • WEEK 2 Thursday June 27, Saturday June 29, and Sunday June 30 
    • FISHING 101 Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm 
    • CAMPING & HIKING Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm
  • WEEK 3 Thursday July 4, Saturday July 6, and Sunday July 7 
    • WATERSPORTS Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm 
    • FISHING 101 Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm
  • WEEK 4 Thursday July 11, Saturday July 13, and Sunday July 14 
    • SHOOTING & ARCHERY Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm 
    • CAMPING & HIKING Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm
  • WEEK 5 Thursday July 18, Saturday July 20, and Sunday July 21 
    • SHOOTING & ARCHERY Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm 
    • BACKYARD ADVENTURE Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm
Workshops will also be offered Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays. Find more information & the full schedule of activities: Family Summer Camp at Bass Pro Shops

Free Summer Activities at Bass Pro Shops

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
 
MyActiveChild.com Hampton Roads Group
Closed group · 6,293 members
Join Group
A group for Families, Parents, Teachers, Caregivers in Hampton Roads, Virginia. An extension of MyActiveChild.com, your go-to resource for family-frie...