Save at The Ferguson Center!

DisclosureNV.png

ferguson.jpg

I love this! Perfect for a holiday performance or even a DATE NIGHT! Right now from Groupon for $50, you get $100 worth of theater tickets to Christopher Newport University's Ferguson Center for the Arts, valid through December 11. This deal is good for seating in zones two or three and can be applied toward the following performances:

  • Royal Drummers and Dancers of Burundi on Thursday, October 4, at 7 p.m.
  • Live at Birdland featuring The Birdland Big Band directed by Tommy Igoe on Sunday, October 7, at 7 p.m.
  • Liza Minnelli on Friday, October 12, at 8 p.m.
  • National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba on Tuesday, October 30, at 7:30 p.m.
  • GlamourTango on Sunday, November 4, at 7 p.m.
  • The National Circus of the People’s Republic of China on Sunday, November 11, at 3 p.m. or 7 p.m.
  • Spirituals to Funk starring Dr. John and The Blind Boys of Alabama on Monday, November 12, at 7:30 p.m.
  • A Christmas Carol on Tuesday, November 27, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Christmas with Sandi Patty on Monday, December 3, at 7:30 p.m.
  • The Sound of Christmas with Empire Brass and Elisabeth Von Trapp on Tuesday, December 11, at 7:30 p.m.

Click HERE to grab this Deal! This Deal has ended, to see other local Groupon Deals CLICK HERE!

 

blog comments powered by Disqus
 
MyActiveChild.com Hampton Roads Group
Closed group · 6,717 members
Join Group
A group for Families, Parents, Teachers, Caregivers in Hampton Roads, Virginia. An extension of MyActiveChild.com, your go-to resource for family-frie...