Home > Events > Virtual Event with Barnes & Noble: Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé Discusses Ace of Spades with Maureen Johnson (Online)

This page may contain affiliate or sponsored links. For more information, see our terms of use.

Add your event to the calendar.
Add Your Event +
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Event with Barnes & Noble: Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé Discusses Ace of Spades with Maureen Johnson (Online)

July 15, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Join us on Thursday, July 15 at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT as Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé and Maureen Johnson discuss Àbíké-Íyímídé’s ACE OF SPADES, our June YA Book Club selection, LIVE on our national Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble). Follow along with #BNYABookClub!

Details

Date:
July 15, 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://stores.barnesandnoble.com/event/9780062147031-3337